(+975) 17448066 / 77318844

Haa Bazar, Haa Bhutan.

Contact Us


 

Head of the Administration

Sl.No. Name Position Email Phone Mobile No
1 Dasho Kinzang Dzongdag kdorji@haa.gov.bt  375130 77260826/

17110015

2 Dasho Phurba Wangdi Dzongrab  pwangdi@haa.gov.bt 375493 17621579
3  Dasho Tshewang Namgyel  Drungpa, Sombaykha tnamgyel@haa.gov.bt   17696920

Sector Heads

Sl.No. Name Position Email Phone Mobile No
1 Temba Chief DEO temba@haa.gov.bt 375201 16681006
2 Thinley District Engineer thinley@haa.gov.bt 375288 17620397
3 Kinley Wangdue HRO kwangdue@haa.gov.bt 375305 17606504
4  Dr. Sonam Peldon,   Doctor (DVH) spelden@haa.gov.bt   375192   16901834
5   Samten  DHO  samten@haa.gov.bt   375252   77224495
6   Yangka  Kidu Officer  yangka@haa.gov.bt   375355   17638534
7   Karchung DAO karchug@haa.gov.bt 375243   17558829
8   Tshewang Dema   Budget Officer  tdema@haa.gov.bt   375270   17831950
9 Thinley Jamtsho Election Officer  tjamtsho@haa.gov.bt   375279   17630488
10   Loden Jimba   Sr. DLO  ljimba@haa.gov.bt   375284   17658725
11   Gyeltshen   Planning Officer  gyeltshengyeltshen@haa.gov.bt 375179   17656443
12   Lobzang Dorji   Planning Officer  ldorji@haa.gov.bt   375179   17415151
13   Tshewang Dorji   Legal Officer  tdorji@haa.gov.bt   375311   17396237
14   Kuenga Palden   Internal Auditor  kpalden@haa.gov.bt   375387   17463839
15   Jambay Dorji   IT Officer  jdorji@haa.gov.bt   375389   17676393
16   Tshering Choden   LRO  tchoden@haa.gov.bt   375314   17609423
17   Tandin Dorji   Offtg. Culutral Officer     375416   17794105
18  Pema Thinley   Asst. M & C Officer       17937708
19   Pema   R. Officer ( Census)  pema@haa.gov.bt   375306   17594581
20   Ugyen Dorjee   Procurement Officer udorji@haa.gov.bt   375494   17944451
21   Kinley Tshering   Revenue Officer  ktshering@haa.gov.bt   375348   17633811
22   Sonam Wangchuk  Statistical Officer  swangchuk@haa.gov.bt   375385   17172929

 

Gewog Administrative Officers

Sl.No. Name Gewog Email Phone Mobile No
1 Gyeltshen Esu gyeltshen@haa.gov.bt 375644 17823187
2 Tshering Deki Katsho tdeki@haa.gov.bt 375178 17731177/ 17126690
3 Rada Drukpa BJi rdrupkpa@haa.gov.bt 371033 17592209
4 Kinley Wangdi Gakiling kwangdi@haa.gov.bt 77660047
5 Dawa Tshering Sombaykha dtshering@haa.gov.bt 17855557
6 Thuji Penjor  Sumar  17787336

 

View all staffs : Dzongkhag Administration Haa Contact Numbers